top of page

Chef Jeremy Hanlon brings the South of France to the Palm Beaches


I had been there once-- many years ago, and loved the ocean setting... then I went there two weeks ago and have returned 5 times since! I feel I discovered the best kept secret, only I fear the secret is now out!!!

The freshness of the food and the exquisite prepartion by Internationally acclaimed American Celebrity Chef Jeremy Hanlon, formerly of New York's Restaurant Daniel (as in Boulud) is what makes this charming oceanfront destination a formidable dining experience! "Where else can you invite a large group of friends for fine dining outdoors in the summer months, directly on the ocean, not feel the heat and not make a huge dent

in your wallet? I've lived here for over 25 years, and it's either a private stuffy club or a touristy hotel."

My favorites? The whole Maine Lobster with a side of baked scallops over avocado and tomato coulis I had last Friday night accompanied by a bottle of a fabulous Rosé reminded me of my favorite spot in St. Barts. Jeremy's signature Quinoa Chicken Salad and Chicken Tacos I had for lunch last week and the Lobster Eggs Benedict I had the week before for brunch were over the top!

I'll talk about the cocktails in a future blog, as that's a whole other story worth elaboration!

View menu and hours, and make your reservations on line at

or call 561 582 9001

Chances are you will see me there!!

bottom of page